Saroya Friedman-Gonzalez
Executive Director
sfriedman-gonzalez@newyorkersforchildren.org

Ellen Ampofo
Youth Academic Advisor
eampofo@newyorkersforchildren.org

Yeymi Hoffmans
Director of Finance
yhoffmans@newyorkersforchildren.org

Taj Haider
Director of Development
thaider@newyorkersforchildren.org

Vanessa Marquez
Director of Communications and Marketing
vmarquez@newyorkersforchildren.org

Cassandra Rosser
Administrative Assistant
crosser@newyorkersforchildren.org

Debra Stumpf
Administrative Director
dstumpf@newyorkersforchildren.org

Leave a Comment